Announcing our 2019 Spring Season Managers

Dec 20, 2018 12:00 PM
Info Officer

Congratulations and a big thank you to our managers!

2019 Spring Team Managers

We appreciate each and every volunteer, coach, and manager who contribute to the success of our league. We had a tremendous interest in managers this season, and we appreciate everyone's interest and passion for the kids of Lake Forest Little League and making our season a great success. Looking forward to seeing you all out on the diamond soon!

John Kipper (Seniors division)
Joel Sugg (Juniors division)

John Claycomb

Mike Wirthgen


Scott Goers

Don Loessberg

Tommy Barro
Matt Broesamle
Pat Chappell
Jorge Guevara

Jacob Capistron
Mike Dominguez

James Hughes
Tony Luce
Andrew Sebilian
Greg Tucker
Paul White
Matt Williams

Terry Hatcher
Joe Ryan
David Sanchez
Chris Sauritch

Single A:
Scott Dey
Jason Downs
Brad Foss
Josh Hill
Ken King
Benny Mastropaulo
Jeff Prince
Marcus Romero

Chris Bohenski
Isaac Boyd
Kyle Carroll
Andrew Fox
Steve Krupp

Eric Little
Russ Little
Scott Richardson
Dan Tompkins

Tee Ball:
Brent Barnes
Adam Cohen
Matt Drouhard

Richard Gonzalez
Anthony Graves
Shaun Israel
Aaron John

Paul Kagoo

Justin Kirk
Chris Lombardo
Adrian Martinez
Casey McDermott
Mark Muller
Jim Wells

*Note: As registration numbers continue to change, there may be additional changes/modifications as we approach the Spring Season.


Your module is not being displayed because it is configured with an incompatible Module Style.

In the settings panel, change the Module Style setting to Host: Classic - 5_Registration_Banner_Only

External links are provided for reference purposes. Lake Forest Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by Lake Forest Little League

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play