2020/2021 LFLL Board of Directors

Sep 1, 2020 1:34 PM
Info Officer

Here are our 2020 / 2021 Board of Directors - the volunteers who work "behind the seams" to make Lake Forest Little League happen for the youth in our community! 

Kelly Gould, President - Matt Williams, VP - Angela Williams, Player Agent/Volunteer Coordinator - James Hughes, Treasurer - Lulu Watanabe, Secretary - Jenny Little, Safety Officer/City Liaison - Amie Merrill, Info Officer/Scheduler - Ajay Dandekar, Umpire in Chief - Scott Onufer, Coaching Coordinator/COVID Safety Officer - Joe Ryan, Sponsorship Manager - Andrew Sebilian, Uniforms Coordinator/Photos & Trophies Coordinator - Don Loessberg, Equipment Manager/Fields Coordinator - Jake Capistron, Team Parents Coordinator - Aaron Williams, Concessions Manager - Greg Tucker, Angels Day Coordinator/Tee Ball Commissioner - Eric Little, Social Media/Rookie Commissioner - Joey Rowell, Single A Commissioner - Jason Brown, AA Commissioner - Brian Griffin, AAA Commissioner - Terry Hatcher, Majors Commissioner - John Claycomb, Intermediate Commissioner - Chris Sauritch, Juniors & Seniors Commissioner - Monica Levack, Challengers Commissioner


Your module is not being displayed because it is configured with an incompatible Module Style.

In the settings panel, change the Module Style setting to Host: Classic - 5_Registration_Banner_Only

External links are provided for reference purposes. Lake Forest Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by Lake Forest Little League | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play